Lasik Treatment at Ojas Eye Hospital In Mumbai, India | Contora Vision

5.0 rating
April 13, 2019

Lasik Eye Surgery for eyes is very safe . I had lasik surgery a week back but i find this is superb and my vision is perfect now . I will recommend to everyone who wears specs to go for it without fear n hesitation. Also, I had a very good experience in Ojas Eye Hospital. I will recommend this hospital to everyone.

Khushboo Kumar

Ojas eye hospital-Best eye hospital in Mumbai

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

I recently underwent a corneal transplant surgery and am really blessed to be treated under the care and guidance of Dr Niteen Dedhia. Dr Niteen Dedhia is the best eye surgeon in the country with good expertise and his entire team of doctors and staff at Ojas eye hospital are caring and devoted to the cause of the patients.The support and the care along with professional ethics is indeed the best highlight of Ojas eye Hospital. I thank Dr Niteen Dedhia along with Dr Prathmesh Mehta and the entire staff for having given me the confidence and the best care in helping me to regain my perfect eyesight.

Suresh Chawla

Lasik Treatment at Ojas Eye Hospital In Mumbai, India

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

I feel this is the best place for lasik treatment in Mumbai and one of the best in India, i was checked up by Dr. Hamza and Dr. Krupa, who were very helpful and excellent in their job. My all queries were solved and i am very satisfied with my treatment. The surgery was done by Dr. Nitin Dedia who is expertise in Lasik treatment. After the surgery my eyes had perfect vision with no power at all. The hospitality and the doctors at the hospital are very helpful and warming in nature. Overall i am very satisfied with the consultancy and treatment.

Mayank Tibrewal

BEST SERVICE AND TREATMENT EVER!

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

I have recently done my Lasik eye surgery which went extremely well, the operation went nice and swiftly and now i can see everything clearly. The best thing about this clinic is the after care provided by the doctors and their services which is amazing. Due to them i can now see extremely clearly.

Jimeet Kakar

Lasik surgery at Ojas

5.0 rating
March 30, 2019

I recently got my lasik surgery done by Dr.Dedhia. It’s a magical feeling to be able to see without specs or contact lenses after 15 years of my life. Dr.Dedhia and his team made me feel very comfortable and confident to go ahead with this procedure even though I was flying out to the US in a week. I feel great and highly recommend Ojas eye hospital for Lasik surgery and everything you need for your eyes.

Natasha Sahijwala

Lasik Treatment at Ojas Eye Hospital in Mumbai, India

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

It is really good experience by getting treated under Dr Niteen Dedhia guidance. I never felt any kind of problem. It was really very smooth going and very wonderful way they handled the entire thing. Today I am really feeling very good. I am really very thankful to Dr. Niteen, and to his entire team.

Yash R Khatri

Lasik Treatment at Ojas Eye Hospital in Mumbai India

5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

This hospital is the best hospital I have ever been. The staff here provides you with all the help you require and are very kind. The work here is done with proper treatment and care. Highly satisfied and happy with the LASIK from this hospital 🙂 <3

Rhea Dhameja

Lasik Treatment at Ojas Eye Hospital in Mumbai

5.0 rating
March 18, 2019

The best feeling ever, after 20 years i am now able to see, my dreams have come true and its an amazing feeling. I am very thankful Dr Niteen Dedhia, and the team. Dr Niteen Dedhia is the best eye surgeon who has given me the vision that many doctors in the UK failed to do so and the whole team on a professional level make you feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr Niteen Dedhia is a world class doctor and i would recommend him any day!.

Hanshika Joshi

Lasik Treatment at Ojas Eye Hospital in Mumbai

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder! I had been wearing glasses for last 20 years. Little did i imagine that one day my night will turn to day ! Got to know about Ojas eye hospital and Dr. Dedhia through my brother Calvin and got lasik eye sergury done in January 2019. I must say i had never been happier with my eyesight! Dr. Dedhia did an amazing job!! All the other doctors are also very helpful. Atmosphere in the hospital is quiet and welcoming. My sincere thanks to my vision-giver Dr. Dedhia!! It’s really a miracle in my life. May God bless him! #LasikTreatment

Telma Joshua

Lasik Treatment at Ojas Eye Hospital In Mumbai

5.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Excellent feeling like my dream cum true it was impossible for me to be without spacks i feel You are god for me on earth who make this impossible possible for me i am thankful my life time thanks Dr Niteen Dedhia

Mr. Om K Kishnani