Lasik India

Consult For LASIK

Expert LASIK Team

Expert LASIK Team

Ojas Laser Eye Centre prides itself in having some of the most experienced ophthalmologists & LASIK Specialist in Mumbai. Dr. Niteen Dedhia is the founder and medical director at Ojas Laser Eye Hospital located in Bandra and Kandivali and is followed by Dr. Rushita Kamdar, Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav, and Dr. Prathmesh Mehta.

  • Dr. Niteen Dedhia
    M.S. (Ophth), D.O.M.S (Bom), M.B
    President of Bombay Ophthalmic Association (2012-2013)

    Dr. Niteen C Dedhia graduated with M.B.B.S. & M.S. in Ophthalmology from T.N. Medical College (Nair Hospital)...

  • Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav
    DNB(Ophthalmology) M.B.B.S. FICO (London, UK) FAEH (Cornea)

    After completing his M.B.B.S. from KEM hospital, he did DNB from Dr. Agarwal's Eye Hospital & Eye Research Centre and continued working in the Cornea..

  • Dr. Prathmesh Mehta
    DNB (Ophthal), FICO (UK), FCRS (Aravind)

    Dr Prathmesh Mehta is an accomplished and highly experienced Cataract, Refractive and Cornea transplant surgeon. He completed his training in ophthalmology..

  • Dr. Rushita Kamdar
    MBBS, DNB (Ophthalmology), FCRS ( Sankara)

    After completing her MBBS and internship from Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College & GH, Sion, Mumbai in 2011, she did her DNB (Ophthalmology)from the reputed HV Desai Eye Hospital, Pune from 2011-2014.